lines-green-ultra
dolomites-ultra-trail-84km
trail running adventure
02 July 2022 – 84 km – team of 2

Dolomites Ultra Trail
… as a couple to the ultimate running adventure

In 2019 we realized our dream and launched the Dolomites Ultra Trail. It is a team race, it is run exclusively in a team of two: the athletes start together in Brixen/Bressanone, go through the checkpoints together and also reach the finish line in Brixen/Bressanone together.

The Dolomites Ultra Trail takes place in the heart of the Dolomites on forest and hiking trail, on alpine and partly high alpine climbs. Since 26.06.2009 the Dolomites belong to the UNESCO World Natural Heritage, whose protection and preservation is a common cultural concern. Unique mountain landscapes of extraordinary beauty will be passed through, the monumental an colourful landscape of the Dolomites will fascinate the participants.

The Dolomites Ultra trail starts in Brixen/Bressanone at 560 m above sea level. The route follows forest and meadow paths via Afers (10 km) to Russiskreuz (20 km). It continues on hiking trails to the Schlütter Hut/Rifugio Genova (28 km), high alpine climbs to the Puez Hut (39 km) and again on hiking trails down to Campill/Longiarù (47 km). Here it goes again on beautiful climbs up to the Fornella Hut (57 km) and further to the Rossalm and Kreuztal/Valcroce (71 km). The final descent on hiking trails leads directly to the starting point in Brixen/Bressanone (84 km).

date

Saturday, 02.07.2022
00.01 a.m.

start & finish

Brixen/Bressanone
(560 m)

distance

84 km

height difference

△ 4.728 m
▽ 4.728 m

time limit

20 hours

records

10:49 m | 15:55 w
13:23 mx

Dolomites Ultra Trail - information

  • track + GPX
  • regulations and rules
  • registration
  • results
  • accommodations

This map was created using do-it-yourself geographic utilities.

Please wait while the map data loads...

Dolomites Ultra Trail - altitude profile

Track as 3D-Video

The registration takes place only online, it is completed with the payment of the starting fee.
In case of problems turn to info@brixenmarathon.it

– Registrations are open –

For many years we can count on the support of various hoteliers. Full of enthusiasm for our event, they assist the athletes with words and deeds and do their best to satisfy every “running” desire of the guests.

Accommodations in Brixen/Bressanone and surroundings

loading ...

Send the Dolomites Ultra Trail to your friends:

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on whatsapp
WhatsApp
Share on email
Email

Linien-gruen-ultra
dolomites-ultra-trail-84km
trail running adventure
01 July 2023 – 84 km – team of 2

Dolomites Ultra Trail
… im Team zum ultimativen Laufabenteuer

2019 haben wir unseren Traum verwirklicht und den Dolomites Ultra Trail ins Leben gerufen. Er ist ein Teamrennen, der ausschließlich im Zweier-Team gelaufen wird: die Athleten starten gemeinsam in Brixen, durchlaufen gemeinsam die jeweiligen Kontrollstellen und erreichen auch gemeinsam das Ziel in Brixen.

Der Dolomites Ultra Trail ist eine Laufveranstaltung inmitten des Dolomiten UNESCO Weltnaturerbes. Er findet auf öffentlichen, nicht gesperrten Straßen, Forst- und Wanderwegen, auf alpinen und teilweise hochalpinen Steigen statt. Seit dem 26.06.2009 zählen die Dolomiten zum UNESCO Weltnaturerbe, dessen Schutz und Erhaltung als gemeinsames kulturelles Anliegen gilt. Einzigartige Gebirgslandschaften von außergewöhnlicher Schönheit werden durchlaufen, die monumentale und farbenreiche Landschaft der Dolomiten wird euch faszinieren.

Der Dolomites Ultra Trail startet in Brixen auf 560 Metern Meereshöhe. Die Strecke führt auf Wald-, Wiesen- und Forstwegen über Afers (10 km) zum Russikreuz (20 km). Weiter geht es auf Wanderwegen zur Schlütterhütte (28 km), hochalpinen Steigen zur Puezhütte (39 km) und wiederum auf Wanderwegen hinunter nach Campill (47 km). Hier geht es erneut auf wunderschönen Steigen aufwärts zur Fornella Hütte (57 km), weiter zur Rossalm nach Kreuztal (71 km). Der finale Abstieg führt auf Wanderwegen direkt zum Startpunkt nach Brixen (84 km).

Datum

Samstag, 02.07.2022
00:01 Uhr

Start & Ziel

Domplatz
Brixen (560 m)

Distanz

84 km

Höhenmeter

△ 4.728 m
▽ 4.728 m

Zeitlimit

20 Stunden

Bestzeiten

10:49 m | 15:55 w
12:45 mixed

Dolomites Ultra Trail - Infos

  • Strecke + GPX
  • Reglement
  • Anmeldung
  • Ergebnisse
  • Unterkünfte

This map was created using do-it-yourself geographic utilities.

Please wait while the map data loads...

Dolomites Ultra Trail - Höhenprofil

Strecke als 3D-Video

Die Anmeldung erfolgt ausschließlich online und ist nach getätigter Zahlung gültig.
Bei Unklarheiten wende dich bitte an info@brixenmarathon.it

– Anmeldungen offen –

Seit Jahren können wir auf die Unterstützung diverser Beherberungsbetriebe zählen. Voller Begeisterung für unsere Veranstaltung stehen sie den Athleten mit Rat und Tat zur Seite und erfüllen jeden “lauftechnischen” Wunsch ihrer Gäste.

Unterkünfte in Brixen & Umgebung

loading ...

Den Dolomites Ultra Trail deinen Freunden senden:

Share on facebook
teilen
Share on twitter
twittern
Share on whatsapp
teilen
Share on email
senden